We use cookies for monitoring visitor numbers only and we do not store any personal details. Learn more...

Menu
Fairfield Housing Association
Meet the team

Meet our Team


Grant Ager

Grant Ager - Chief Executive

  • Overall management of Fairfield
  • New Developments
  • Governance
  • Regulatory Compliance
  • Procurement
  • Public Relations
grant@fairfield-ha.org.uk

Joyce Clark

Joyce Clark - Finance Officer

  • Day to day financial management
  • Invoicing
  • Accounts queries
  • Management accounts
joyce@fairfield-ha.org.uk

Susan Bell

Susan Bell - Corporate Manager

  • Human Resources
  • Governance
  • Communications and marketing
  • Social Housing Charter
  • IT and Office procurement
susan@fairfield-ha.org.uk

Barry Lees

Barry Lees - Senior Maintenance Officer

  • Repairs and Maintenance lead
  • Contractor Procurement
  • Capital/ & Cyclical works
  • Estate management
  • Health & Safety
Barry@fairfield-ha.org.uk

Paul Green

Paul Green - Senior Housing Officer

  • Housing management lead
  • Rent Arrears & Debt Recovery
  • Housing Benefit
  • Housing Allocations & Lists
  • Estate management
paul@fairfield-ha.org.uk

Paul Scott

Paul Scott - Housing Officer

  • Housing List and Allocations
  • Estate Managment
  • Rent Arrears and Debt Recovery
  • Welfare Reform
  • Housing Benefit
pscott@fairfield-ha.org.uk

Stephanie Joss

Stephanie Joss - Housing Administrator

  • Office Reception
  • Rent Payments
  • Social Media
  • Document Management
  • Processing Housing Applications
stephanie@fairfield-ha.org.uk

Marc Moran

Marc Moran - Caretaker

  • Estate Management
  • Small Repairs
  • Grass Cutting
  • Bulky Item Uplift
marc@fairfield-ha.org.uk

Dave Bruscaglia

Dave Bruscaglia - Caretaker

  • Estate Management
  • Small Repairs
  • Grass Cutting
  • Bulky Item Uplift
dave@fairfield-ha.org.uk

© 2017 Fairfield Housing Association | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Site Map