We use cookies for monitoring visitor numbers only and we do not store any personal details. Learn more...

Menu
Fairfield Housing Association
Meet the team

Meet our Team


Jacqueline Norwood - Interim Chief Executive

  • Overall management of Fairfield
  • Governance
  • Regulatory Compliance
  • Procurement
jacqueline@fairfield-ha.org.uk

Susan Bell

Susan Bell - Corporate Manager

  • Human Resources
  • Governance
  • Communications and marketing
  • Social Housing Charter
  • IT and Office procurement
susan@fairfield-ha.org.uk

Paul Green

Paul Green - Senior Housing Officer

  • Housing management lead
  • Rent Arrears & Debt Recovery
  • Housing Benefit
  • Housing Allocations
  • Estate management
paul@fairfield-ha.org.uk

Helen Ross

Helen Ross - Housing Officer

  • Allocations
  • Estate Management
  • Rent Arrears and Debt Recovery
  • Welfare Reform
  • Housing Benefit
helen@fairfield-ha.org.uk

Stephanie Joss

Stephanie Joss - Corporate Administrator

  • Office Reception
  • Rent Payments
  • Social Media
  • Document Management
  • Processing Housing Applications
stephanie@fairfield-ha.org.uk

Heather MacKinnon - Finance & Administrative Assistant

  • Day to Day Financial Management
  • Invoicing
  • Accounts Queries
  • Office Reception
heather@fairfield-ha.org.uk

Louise Dewar - Customer Services Advisor

  • Office Reception
  • Rent Payments
  • General Housing Enquiries
  • Customer Engagement

 

louise@fairfield-ha.org.uk

Alanna Fraser - Customer Services Advisor- Temp

  • Customer Engagement
  • Office Reception
  • Data Analysis
alanna@fairfield-ha.org.uk

Kyle Mail - Customer Services Advisor- Temp

  • Customer Engagement
  • Office Reception
  • Day to Day Reactive Repairs
  • General Maintenance Enquiries
kyle@fairfield-ha.org.uk

Marc Moran

Marc Moran - Caretaker

  • Estate Management
  • Small Repairs
  • Grass Cutting
  • Bulky Item Uplift
marc@fairfield-ha.org.uk

Dave Bruscaglia

Dave Bruscaglia - Caretaker

  • Estate Management
  • Small Repairs
  • Grass Cutting
  • Bulky Item Uplift
dave@fairfield-ha.org.uk

© 2020 Fairfield Housing Association | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Site Map